User config



[Guitar/Violin/Piano] Various Artists - Hòa Tấu Trữ Tình Đặc Sắc - Ướt Mi (2005) [WAV]

Posted by TUE on Jul 26, 2010 with 0 Comments
Various Artists - Hòa Tấu Trữ Tình Đặc Sắc - Ướt Mi (2005)
| WAV (Tracks) | 316MB | Guitar/Violin/Piano | Trùng Dương Audio & Video |

01. Còn Tuổi Nào Cho em
02. Còn Đó Chút Hồng Phai
03. Hạ Trắng
04. Em Đã Thấy Mùa Xuân Chưa
05. Thành Phố Mưa Bay
06. Một Mình
07. Thu Vàng
08. Thương Nhau Ngày Mưa
09. Chia Tay Tình Đầu
10. Ướt Mi
11. Mưa Nắng Sài Gòn

4S | SH | PC | CM | BD | MG | Demo1 2 | Password: vnltue
© I am gradually removing the ADF.ly links from my website because ADF.ly has been sold to Linkvertise, and the advertising method used by Linkvertise annoys me. Since the number of ADF.ly links on my website is very large (>15000 links), I will work on it gradually in my free time while also updating broken links!

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - EZ CD Audio Converter - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE