User config



[Celtic Harp] Margie Butler - The Magic of the Celtic Harp Vol.I-II (1995-1999) [FLAC]

Posted by TUE on Aug 7, 2011 with 1 Comments
Margie Butler - The Magic of the Celtic Harp Vol.I-II (1995-1999)
| FLAC (Image/Tracks+Cue) | 638 MB | Celtic Harp/Instrumental |

[1995] The Magic of the Celtic Harp Vol.I
1. False Love (Isle of Man) 2:58
2. Parting Of Friends (Butler)/The Piper's Hut (Ireland) 5:03
3. Mary, Young and Fair/Glen Of Copsewood (Scotland) 5:19
4. The Knight's Blessing (Butler) 3:38
5. Marsh of Rhudlands (Wales) 3:12
6. Is Trua Gan/Cuaichin (Ireland) 3:29
7. Mrs. McDermott's/Planxty George Brabazon (O' Carolan) 3:05
8. I'll Go No More To You Town/Amelia Murrys (Scotland) 4:25
9. Limerick Is Beautiful/Kilcash (Ireland) 3:56
10. Siege Of St. Malo/Flitter Dance (Cornwall/Isle of Man) 2:49
11. I Will Leave This Country (Ireland) 3:06
12. Carolan's Draught (O' Carolan) 4:29
13. The Maid From The Parish Of Penderyn (Wales) 4:08
14. Pointe du Van (Brittany) 3:00

[1999] The Magic of the Celtic Harp Vol.II
01. The Window Pane / The Sweet Nightingale (4:23)
02. Lord Inchiquin (4:28)
03. Snow Geese (5:52)
04. Sleeps the Noon / We Brought the Summer With Us / The song of the White Strand (4:30)
05. Swans Among the Rushes (3:52)
06. The Lure of the Fairy Hill (3:23)
07. Pilib an Cheoil / A wet December / Tarbolton Reel (4:52)
08. The Hills of Ireland / The Willow Tree (5:09)
09. Celia Connallon / Sunday Morning (4:39)
10. Lure of the Sea Maiden / The Mermaid (4:29)
11. Turtle Dove / Dance of the Waves (4:42)
12. Manannan (3:31)
13. Alala das Marinas / An Hini Dilezhet (4:56)

Link Filefactory | CD1 CD2 | Mirror Fileserve | CD1 CD2 |
© I am currently in the process of removing links from my website and will upload new links when I have some free time. There's a large number of links on my website, so it's not possible to remove them all at once, especially considering my busy schedule with daily tasks!

In fact, the MF/CM/BD/MG links are still active, but they are hidden within ADF links, and the ADF links have been sold to Linkvertise. Normally, when you click on an ADF link, it redirects to Linkvertise, which contains numerous annoying advertisements. I don't want you to feel uncomfortable with that, so I've set up ADF to automatically redirect to my notification page. For any links where I have removed ADF, they will not redirect to this notification page.

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - Spek - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE