User config



[Saxophone/Jazz] Phạm Quang Trung - Những Ca Khúc Giáng Sinh Nổi Tiếng - Đêm Thánh Vô Cùng (2011) [NRG]

Posted by TUE on Dec 15, 2011 with 8 Comments
Phạm Quang Trung - Đêm Thánh Vô Cùng
| NRG | 521 MB | Saxophone/Jazz | Instrumental | 2011 |

1. Jingle Bell
2. What Child Is This
3. Marche De Rois
4. Joy To The World
5. The Church Bell Of Those Days
6. Season's Greeting
7. Silent Night
8. The First Noel
9. The Holy Grace Night
10. The Holy Grace Songs
11. Christmas Songs
12. We Wish You A Merry Christmas

PC | CM | BD | MG | Demo | Password: vnltue

Other Albums:
Phạm Quang Trung - Đêm Thánh Vô Cùng (2011) [NRG]
Phạm Quang Trung & Nhật Nguyên - Cô Hàng Xóm (2010) [FLAC]
Phạm Quang Trung & Nhật Nguyên - Dòng Sông Lơ Đãng (2010) [WAV]
Phạm Quang Trung - Tình Yêu Thiên Chúa (2007) [FLAC]
© I am currently in the process of removing links from my website and will upload new links when I have some free time. There's a large number of links on my website, so it's not possible to remove them all at once, especially considering my busy schedule with daily tasks!

In fact, the MF/CM/BD/MG links are still active, but they are hidden within ADF links, and the ADF links have been sold to Linkvertise. Normally, when you click on an ADF link, it redirects to Linkvertise, which contains numerous annoying advertisements. I don't want you to feel uncomfortable with that, so I've set up ADF to automatically redirect to my notification page. For any links where I have removed ADF, they will not redirect to this notification page.

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - Spek - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE

  1. Bạn có link hotfile, filesonic hay megaupload không?
    Fileserve và filefactory thì bó tay thôi, hic!

  2. @thangchacaoboi: Mình không dùng mấy host đó!:D Hì...Bác tậu cái acc pre Fileserve/Filefactory đi là vừa! ^_^

    Leech giùm bạn:

  3. Có cách nào leech từ filefactory và fileserve (2 loại này mình không có acc) không? Nếu có bạn chỉ giùm, lần sau mình tự xử :-P

  4. @thangchacaoboi: Bạn lấy direct-link của Filefactory ở chế độ tài khoản miễn phí (Do lấy thủ công nên càng nhìu link càng mệt!!), sau đó dùng tính năng Remote Upload của mấy cái host mà bạn có acc premium để leech mấy cái direct-link của Filefactory là được; đôi khi nó leech bị lỗi thì bạn lấy lại direct-link Filefactory và Remote Upload lại; thời gian nhanh chậm phụ thuộc vào dung lượng file, dưới 200MB thấy leech khá nhanh!^_^

    Nếu bạn "kháng chiến trường kì" trên blog của mình thì nên dành giụm mua 1 cái Acc pre Fileserve/Filefactory cho tiện đường mần ăn! :D

  5. Replies

    2. @music: Please search in "My Backup Links" at the top of this post!(^-^)b