User config



[Acoustic Guitar/New Age] Daveed - Don't Be Sad (2002) [FLAC]

Posted by TUE on Aug 1, 2012 with 1 Comments
Daveed - Don't Be Sad (2002)
| FLAC (Tracks+Cue) | 463MB | Guitar/New Age | Label: Das | Covers |
Spanish guitars, gypsy violins, and duduk flute (1500 year old instrument made of apricot wood, known to be the most eloquent conveyor of human emotions) come together over hypnotic and entrancing grooves.

01. Don't Be Sad 5:05
02. Raindrops 4:11
03. Tango 4:01
04. Lights 3:31
05. When You're Gone 5:14
06. The Seed 5:38
07. Candledance 4:20
08. Coming Home 3:11
09. Celebration 3:19
10. One Evening 3:23
11. Orange Road 4:32

Buy The Original CD From Amazon
MF | BD | MG | Demo | vnltue

Other Albums:
Daveed - Dreams (2000) [FLAC]
Daveed - Don't Be Sad (2002) [FLAC]
Daveed - The Healing Garden (2003) [FLAC]
Daveed - Songs From Beyond (2008) [FLAC]
Daveed - Blessings Of The Sun (2011) [FLAC]
Daveed - Blue Moon (2012) [FLAC]
© I am currently in the process of removing links from my website and will upload new links when I have some free time. There's a large number of links on my website, so it's not possible to remove them all at once, especially considering my busy schedule with daily tasks!

In fact, the MF/CM/BD/MG links are still active, but they are hidden within ADF links, and the ADF links have been sold to Linkvertise. Normally, when you click on an ADF link, it redirects to Linkvertise, which contains numerous annoying advertisements. I don't want you to feel uncomfortable with that, so I've set up ADF to automatically redirect to my notification page. For any links where I have removed ADF, they will not redirect to this notification page.

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - Spek - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE

  1. Cả album này link cũng không tải được luôn, nếu có thể bác cho em link AD nhe'! (^_^) thanks bác nhiều! (>w<)