User config



[Electric Guitar] John Kuek - Romantic Guitar Vol.II - Smoke Gets In Your Eyes (1995) [NRG]

Posted by TUE on Jan 29, 2013 with 0 Comments
John Kuek - Romantic Guitar Vol.II - Smoke Gets In Your Eyes
| NRG | 301MB | Electric Guitar/Instrumental | Label: NMD | 1995 |

01. Smoke Gets In Your Eyes
02. Unforgettable
03. Tonight I Celebrate My Love
04. From The Distant
05. What A Wonderfull World
06. Pearly Shell
07. Sometimes When We Touch
08. I'll Never Been To Me
09. I Don't Like To Sleep Alone
10. Will You Still Love Me
11. Daniel
12. You Mean Everything To Me
13. Maria Elena
14. Baby Elephant Walk

BD | MG | GD | Demo1 2 | Password: vnltue

Other Albums:
John Kuek - Romantic Guitar I - Wonderful Tonight (1994) [FLAC]
John Kuek - Romantic Guitar II - Smoke Gets In Your Eyes (1995) [NRG]
John Kuek - Romantic Guitar III - Always Somewhere (2006) [NRG]
John Kuek - Romantic Guitar IV - Soldier Of Fortune [NRG]
© I am gradually removing the ADF.ly links from my website because ADF.ly has been sold to Linkvertise, and the advertising method used by Linkvertise annoys me. Since the number of ADF.ly links on my website is very large (>15000 links), I will work on it gradually in my free time while also updating broken links!

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - EZ CD Audio Converter - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE