User config



[Guitar, Easy Listening] Yoshio Kimura - Romantic Tunes Collection (2012) (2CD) [WAV]

Posted by TUE on Jan 17, 2013 with 1 Comments
Yoshio Kimura - Romantic Tunes Collection (2012) [2CD]
| WAV+CUE | 799MB | Guitar, Instrumental | Forward Music/HongKong |
Yoshio Kimura (Born 1934 in Tokyo, died July 5, 1996) is the pride of Japanese music circles, for his consummate performance techniques, unique arrangement skill and giving the audiences extraordinary sense of hearing, and known as the Japanese guitar Emperor's virtuoso.

He applied the crafted skills to turn traditional pieces into unique style and exciting songs, created a wonderful guitar world with his hands and wisdom. You will fall in love with his music at the first sight and feel excited about it, which is full of exotic, romantic, lyrical, and beautiful melody. Just like the love story between Chinese Chen Zhen and Japanese girl Yamada Hikaruko in the movie Fist of Legend, music will give you a passion and courage to ignore the nationalities, guide you into a “soul travel”.

The performances of Yoshio Kimura have an unbelievable magic power, and his guitar works are the miracles of music art. Yoshio Kimura is the pride of our Asian people. (

艺 术 家:木村好夫 Yoshio Kimura

01. あなただけを Anata Dake O
02. 魅せられて Miserarete
03. 冬のリヴィエラ Fuyu No Riviera
04. 小指の思い出 Koyubi No Omoide
05. 愛の奇跡 Ai No Kiseki
06. 白いブランコ Shiroi Blanco
07. 夜明けのスキャット Yoake No Scat
08. 禁じられた恋 Kinjirareta Koi
09. ある日突然 Aruhi Totsuzen
10. 異邦人 Ihojin
11. 雲にのりたい Kumo Ni Noritai
12. 悲しみは駈け足でやってくる Kanashimi Wa Kakeashi De Yattekuru
13. あなたの心に Anata No Kokoro Ni
14. 恋人 Koibito
15. かえり船 Kaeribune
16. 木綿のハンカチーフ Momen No Hankachifu
17. やすらぎ Yasuragi
18. 想い出まくら Omoide Makura
19. 針葉樹 Shinyoju
20. 裏町人生 Uramachi Jinsei

01. ブランデーグラス Brandy Glass
02. 別れても好きな人 Wakaretemo Sukina Hito
03. 女の意地 Onna No Iji
04. コモエスタ赤坂 Como Esta Akasaka
05. 知りすぎたのね Shirisugita No Ne
06. 今は幸せかい Ima Wa Shiawase Kai
07. ウナセラディ東京 Una Sera Di Tokyo
08. 君恋し Kimi Koishi
09. 逢わずに愛して Awazuni Aishite
10. うそ Uso
11. 意気地なし Ikujinashi
12. 足手まとい Ashidematoi
13. 勝手にしやがれ Kattenishiyagare
14. 片想い Kataomoi
15. ゆうベの秘密 Yube No Himitsu
16. 愛の水中花 Ai No Suichuka
17. 東京ららばい Tokyo Lullaby
18. 麦と兵隊 Mugi To Heitai

CM | BD | MG | Demo1 2 | vnltue

Other Albums:
Yoshio Kimura - US$ 8,600,000 Guitar (2017) [WAV]
Yoshio Kimura - 80th Anniversary - Audiophile Selections (2017) [WAV]
Yoshio Kimura & Enkakurabu - Showa No Meikyoku (2017) (2CD) [SACD.ISO]
Yoshio Kimura - A Time For Us - Movie Themes (2017) [SACD.ISO]
Yoshio Kimura - Romance D'Amour (2016) [WAV]
Yoshio Kimura - Utau Guitar 40 Sen (2016) (2CD) [WAV]
Yoshio Kimura - Mood Music For Otona (2015) (2CD) [FLAC]
Yoshio Kimura & Hidehiko Matsumoto - Uta No Nai Ryukoka 150 (6CD) [FLAC]
Yoshio Kimura - Romantic Tunes Collection (2012) (2CD) [WAV]
Yoshio Kimura - Hi-Fi Acoustic Guitar - Best Collection II (2012) [WAV]
Yoshio Kimura & The Beers - Mood Kayo Best (2008) (2CD) [FLAC]
Yoshio Kimura - Hi-Fi Acoustic Guitar - Best Collection (2007) [WAV]
Yoshio Kimura - Guitar Yan Ge Ming Qu Quan Ji 2 (2003) [FLAC]
Yoshio Kimura - Audiophile Selections (2002) (3CD) [APE]
Yoshio Kimura - Ren Qing Yan Ge Quan 16 Xuan (1999) [APE]
Yoshio Kimura - Guitar Enka - Nostalgic Melody (1995) (6CD) [APE]
Yoshio Kimura - Guitar Enka Zenkyokushu (1989-1990) (2CD) [WAV]
Yoshio Kimura - Takahara No Sketch, Umibe No Sketch (1978) (2CD) [SACD.ISO]
© I am currently in the process of removing links from my website and will upload new links when I have some free time. There's a large number of links on my website, so it's not possible to remove them all at once, especially considering my busy schedule with daily tasks!

In fact, the MF/CM/BD/MG links are still active, but they are hidden within ADF links, and the ADF links have been sold to Linkvertise. Normally, when you click on an ADF link, it redirects to Linkvertise, which contains numerous annoying advertisements. I don't want you to feel uncomfortable with that, so I've set up ADF to automatically redirect to my notification page. For any links where I have removed ADF, they will not redirect to this notification page.

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - Spek - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE

  1. Hi! Many links don't work... Unfortunately...
    Can we share files via the cloud?