User config



[Music Box/Instrumental] Various Artists - A Music Box For Kinenbi (1991) [FLAC]

Posted by TUE on Mar 24, 2012 with 0 Comments
Various Artists - A Music Box For Kinenbi (1991)
| FLAC (Tracks+Cue) | 219MB | Music Box/Instrumental | Covers Included |

01 - Prologue
02 - Alone Again
03 - We're All Alone
04 - Close To You
05 - Get Back In Love
06 - Happy Birthday To Me
07 - Imagine
08 - Yaya - Ano Toki O Wasurenai
09 - Sotsugyo Shashin
10 - Antonio's Song (The Rainbow)
11 - Wakare No Kyoku
12 - Flower Wedding Bell
13 - What A Wonderful World
14 - Epilogue

FF | MC | BD | MG | Demo | Password: vnltue
© I am currently in the process of removing links from my website and will upload new links when I have some free time. There's a large number of links on my website, so it's not possible to remove them all at once, especially considering my busy schedule with daily tasks!

In fact, the MF/CM/BD/MG links are still active, but they are hidden within ADF links, and the ADF links have been sold to Linkvertise. Normally, when you click on an ADF link, it redirects to Linkvertise, which contains numerous annoying advertisements. I don't want you to feel uncomfortable with that, so I've set up ADF to automatically redirect to my notification page. For any links where I have removed ADF, they will not redirect to this notification page.

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - Spek - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE