User config



[Dizi] Du Cong - Chinese Bamboo Flute - Half Moon (弯弯的月亮) (1999) [WAV]

Posted by TUE on Jun 12, 2016 with 0 Comments
Du Cong - Chinese Bamboo Flute - Half Moon
| WAV+CUE | 427MB | Dizi/Folk/Instrumental | 1999 |

专辑中文名: 竹笛恋曲 弯弯的月亮
竹笛演奏: 杜聪
演奏: 上海韵律首席大乐队
ISRC: CN-F13-99-327-00/A.J6
出版: 中国唱片广州公司
发行时刻: 1999年

01. 沉默是金 Silence Is Golden
02. 爱在深秋 Fall In Love In Autumn
03. 我听过你的歌 I Heard Your Song
04. 另一种乡愁 Another Missing Of Hometown
05. 我怎么哭了 Why I Cried
06. 来生缘 Another Time, Another Place
07. 雾里看花 Looking At The Flower In The Fog
08. 原乡人 Villager
09. 一言难尽 Endless Words
10. 别问我是谁 Don't Ask Who Am I
11. 心中的太阳 The Sun In Heart
12. 相思风雨中 Loving In The Windy And Raining
13. 弯弯的月亮 Half Moon (Crescent Moon)
14. 难忘今宵 Unforgettable Today
15. 祈祷 Prayer

PC | YD | CM | BD | MG | Demo1 2 3 | Password: vnltue

© I am currently in the process of removing links from my website and will upload new links when I have some free time. There's a large number of links on my website, so it's not possible to remove them all at once, especially considering my busy schedule with daily tasks!

In fact, the MF/CM/BD/MG links are still active, but they are hidden within ADF links, and the ADF links have been sold to Linkvertise. Normally, when you click on an ADF link, it redirects to Linkvertise, which contains numerous annoying advertisements. I don't want you to feel uncomfortable with that, so I've set up ADF to automatically redirect to my notification page. For any links where I have removed ADF, they will not redirect to this notification page.

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - Spek - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE