User config



[Matouqin] Hasi Bagen (哈斯巴根) - Song Of The Prairie - Chi Le Ge (敕勒歌) (2015) [WAV]

Posted by TUE on May 28, 2018 with 0 Comments
Hasi Bagen (哈斯巴根) - Song Of The Prairie - Chi Le Ge (敕勒歌) (2015)
| WAV+CUE | 381MB | Matouqin, Folk, Instrumental | Rhymoi Music | Covers |

专辑名称:敕勒歌 HQCD
专辑艺人:哈斯巴根 (马头琴)

01 - 故乡 Home (Improvisation) ...7:03
02 - 金镯子 Gold Bracelet (Mongolian Folksong From Qianghai) ...4:12
03 - 罗阳姑娘 Luoyang Girl (Inner Mongolian Khorchin Folksong) ...5:00
04 - 乌拉勒吉 Buryat Flower (Buryat Folksong) ...3:47
05 - 可爱的海骝马 The Lovely Horse Rider (Inner Mongolian Xilinguole Region Folksong) ...4:39
06 - 初生的太阳 The Newborn Sun (Mongolian Folksong) ...5:43
07 - 阿拉什河 Aras River (Tuvan Folksong) ...3:57
08 - 四季 Four Seasons (Inner Mongolian Khorchin Folksong) ...2:56
09 - 天空 Sky (Inner Mongolian Ordos Folksong) ...4:19
10 - 登吉图陶海 Denjitutaohai (Inner Mongolian Ordos Folksong) ...4:11
11 - 苏伯岱 Subuodai (Tuvan Folksong) ...4:28
12 - 原野上鸣叫的稚鸟 Pheasants Singing In The Wilderness (Inner Mongolian Zhaowuda Folksong) ...3:26
13 - 牧马人 The Wrangler (Inner Mongolian Folksong) ...2:30

CM | BD | MG | Demo | Password: vnltue

© I am currently in the process of removing links from my website and will upload new links when I have some free time. There's a large number of links on my website, so it's not possible to remove them all at once, especially considering my busy schedule with daily tasks!

In fact, the MF/CM/BD/MG links are still active, but they are hidden within ADF links, and the ADF links have been sold to Linkvertise. Normally, when you click on an ADF link, it redirects to Linkvertise, which contains numerous annoying advertisements. I don't want you to feel uncomfortable with that, so I've set up ADF to automatically redirect to my notification page. For any links where I have removed ADF, they will not redirect to this notification page.

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - Spek - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE